Senior Advisory Commission

Senior Advisory Commission

Senior Advisory Commission

Commission Members

Township Members
Jan Purtell, Chairperson
Robert Lipmyer
Dory Schmidt
Cynthia Jankowski, Liaison

City Members

Janice Valade, Vice Chairperson
Lesa Buckland
Kim Campbell-Voytal
Patrick Giesa, Liaison

Northville Public Schools Member

Angela Jaafar, Liason

Mark Gasche, Director
Stephanie McNees, Senior Services Supervisor

The Senior Advisory Commission advises the senior citizen programs.
9 members that include 3 City and 3 Township residents, one City Council member, one Township Board member, and one School Board member. Members serve 3 year terms.

This commission meets the third Thursday at 1pm (unless otherwise noted) at the Northville Community Center, 303 W. Main Street.