Northville Youth Network Commission

Northville Youth Network Commission

There are 9 members, including 3 City and 3 Township residents, City Council liaison, Township Board liaison, and School Board representative.  Members serve 3 year terms. For more information contact 248-344-1618.

City Members
Chuck Murdock
Michele Fecht
Suzanne Lynn

Marilyn Price, Council Liaison

Township Members
Libby Smith, Finance Chair
Sandra Larson, Vice-Chair
Amy Knoth

Mindy Herrmann, Township Liaison

Northville School District Member
Deanna Barash

Amy Prevo, Director

Meeting Frequency and Location
2nd Tuesday, 8 a.m.
Northville Community Center, 303 W. Main Street

2019 Meeting Dates
January 15
February 12 (canceled)
February 15 (rescheduled)
March 12
April 9
May 14
June 11
No July meeting
August 13
September 10
October 8
November 12
December 10